International Offices

 

UNITED KINGDOM   USA
Rexton Technologies-UK
77 Oxford Street, London W1D 2ES
Tel: +44 (0) 207 659 2323
Fax: +44 (0) 207 659 2100
E-mail: info@rextontechnologies.co.uk
  Rexton Technologies-US
4607 Sundown Court
Missouri City Houston Texas 77459
Tel: +1 281 962 4646
Fax: +1 281 241 6660
E-mail: info@rextontechnologies.us
CANADA    MIDDLE EAST-UAE

Rexton Technologies Canada Inc.
27 River Rock Cr., Brampton, Ontario,
L7A 2V2, Canada.
Tel: 01 905 970 9077 Cell: 01 647 289 9515
Fax:01 905 495 8277
Email: info@rextontechnologies.ca

  UAE
Rexton Technologies Middle East FZC
M4-02 Saif Zone, P.O. Box: 8080
Sharjah, UAE
Tel: +971 6 557 8282
Fax: +971 6 557 8828
Email: rexton@emirates.net.ae
MIDDLE EAST-QATAR   MIDDLE EAST-BAHRAIN
Rexton Technologies
P.O. Box: 202368
Doha, Qatar.
 

Rexton Technologies
P.O. Box: 75691
Kingdom of Bahrain

INDIA - BANGALORE    INDIA - COCHIN
Rexton Automation (India) Pvt. Ltd.
# 432, 1st Floor, Second Cross
11th Main, HAL 2nd stage,
Indira NagarBangalore-560 008
Tel: +91 80 4123 77 77, 4151 77 77
  Rexton Automation (India) Pvt. Ltd.
401, Pioneer Towers, Marine Drive
Cochin-682 031, Kerala
Tel: +91 484 4117 777, 4037 777
E-mail:
sales@rexton.co.in
SALES CONTACT

REXTON TECHNOLOGIES MIDDLE EAST

Manjeet Singh
General Manager-Sales
Mobile: +971 56 680 0110
Phone: +971 6 557 8282
Fax: +971 6 557 8828
Email: manjeet.singh@kingstonholdings.com
UAE & Exports

  REXTON TECHNOLOGIES MIDDLE EAST

Jijo Augustin
Sales Manager
Mobile: +971 56 680 0110
Phone: +971 6 557 8282
Fax: +971 6 557 8828
Email: jijo@kingstonholdings.com

REXTON TECHNOLOGIES MIDDLE EAST

Jagamohan Sahu
International Marketing Manager
Mobile: +971 56 680 0101
Phone: +971 6 557 8282
Fax: +971 6 557 8828
Email: jagamohan.sahu@rextontechnologies.co.uk
Asia/Africa

  REXTON TECHNOLOGIES MIDDLE EAST

Nitin Thorat
International Marketing Manager
Mobile: +971 56 680 0683
Phone: +971 6 557 8282
Fax: +971 6 557 8828
Email: nitin.thorat@rextontechnologies.co.uk

REXTON TECHNOLOGIES MIDDLE EAST

TD Devaraj
Sales Manager
Mobile:  +974- 33 48 4899
Phone : +974 44 440899 
Fax: +974 44 115944
Email: devaraj@rextontechnologies.co.uk
Qatar & Oman

  REXTON TECHNOLOGIES MIDDLE EAST

Sadique Akhtar
Sales Executive
Mobile: +973-36399651
Fax: +971 6 557 8828
Email: sales@rextontechnologies.com
REXTON TECHNOLOGIES USA

Rexton Technologies-US
Tel: +1 281 962 4646
Fax: +1 281 241 6660
Email: info@rextontechnologies.us

 

  REXTON TECHNOLOGIES INDIA

Anith George Alexander
Executive – Sales
Mob: +91 9495028300
Tel: +91 484 4117 777, 4037 777
Email: anith@rexton.co.in
REXTON TECHNOLOGIES CANADA

Jose George
Cell: 01 647 289 9515
Tel: +1 905 970 9077
Fax: +1 905 495 8277
Email: jose.george@rextontechnologies.ca

 

  REXTON TECHNOLOGIES UK

Rexton Technologies-UK
Tel: +44 (0) 207 659 2323
Fax: +44 (0) 207 659 2100
Email: info@rextontechnologies.co.uk